New Services Announcement

Announcing New Service

To The Pacific Northeast

Services

LTL Service from NC and VA to the Pacific Northeast

Terminal Locations

Daniel Ramsey
Regional Manager
(828) 475-3622
NCpickups@elderlogisticsinc.com

Morganton, North Carolina
5488 Dysartville Road
Morganton NC 28655

Tim Rhoades
Regional Manager
(503) 519-5254

Portland, Oregon
5949 N Basin Avenue
Portland, OR 97217

Tony Fole
Director of Furniture Logistics
(253) 361-6831

Puyallup, Washington
1039 Valley Ave NW,
Puyallup, WA98371

Sales & Marketing

Gina Kennett
Truckload Sales
gkennett@elderlogisticsinc.com
(253) 368-4650

Corporate

Ken Bishop
Vice President
kbishop@elderlogisticsinc.com

Sales & Marketing

Scott Elder
President
selder@elderlogisticsinc.com

Staff Contacts

Corporate – 310 N Meridian, Puyallup, WA 98371 suite 200

Scott Elder – President / CEO selder@elderlogisticsinc.com
Ken Bishop – Vice President kbishop@elderlogisticsinc.com
Rick Dickson – Controller rdickson@elderlogisticsinc.com
Toney Foley – Director of Furniture 

Logisticstfoley@elderlogisticsinc.comGi
Gina Kennett – Truckload Sales gkennett@elderlogisticsinc.com
Scott Lunde – WA Regional Manager slunde@elderlogisticsinc.com
Tim Rhodes – OR Regional Manager trhodes@elderlogisticsinc.com