Contact Us

Contact Us Today!

Please contact us for any further information or questions that you may have.

Customer service
customerservice@elderlogisticsinc.com

WA Terminal – 1039 Valley Ave, Puyallup, WA 98371
PICKUP@ELDERLOGISTICSINC.COM

OR Terminal – 5949 N Basin Ave, Portland, OR 97217
OPICKUP@ELDERLOGISTICSINC.COM

NC Terminal – 5488 Dysartville Road, Morganton, NC 28655
NCPICKUPS@ELDERLOGISTICSINC.COM

Recruiting
career@elderlogisticsinc.com

Claims
OSD@elderlogisticsinc.com

Accounts Payable
ap@elderlogisticsinc.com

Accounts Receivable
AR@elderlogisticsinc.com

Scott Elder – President / CEO selder@elderlogisticsinc.com

Ken Bishop – Vice President kbishop@elderlogisticsinc.com

Rick Dickson – Controller rdickson@elderlogisticsinc.com

Toney Foley – Director of Furniture 
Logistics – tfoley@elderlogisticsinc.com

Gina Kennett – Sales & Marketing gkennett@elderlogisticsinc.com

Scott Lunde – WA Regional Manager slunde@elderlogisticsinc.com

Tim Rhoades – OR Regional Manager trhoades@elderlogisticsinc.com

Daniel Ramsey – NC Regional Manager dramsey@elderlogisticsinc.com