Contact Us

Contact Us Today!

Please contact us for any further information or questions that you may have.

Scott Elder – President/CEO
selder@elderlogisticsinc.com

Ken Bishop – Vice President
kbishop@elderlogisticsinc.com

Toney Foley – Director of Furniture  Logistics  tfoley@elderlogisticsinc.com

Rick Dickson – Controller
rdickson@elderlogisticsinc.com

Gina Kennett – Sales & Marketing 
gkennett@elderlogisticsinc.com

Wendy Kowalski – Human Resources
wkowalski@elderlogisticsinc.com

Daniel Ramsey – NC Regional Manager dramsey@elderlogisticsinc.com

Tim Rhoades – OR Regional Manager trhoades@elderlogisticsinc.com

Scott Lunde – WA Regional Manager slunde@elderlogisticsinc.com

 

 

 

NC Terminal
5488 Dysartville Road, Morganton, NC 28655
Phone: 828-475-3622
NCPICKUPS@ELDERLOGISTICSINC.COM

OR Terminal
5949 N Basin Ave, Portland, OR 97217
Phone: 503-505-6451
OPICKUP@ELDERLOGISTICSINC.COM

Salt Lake City Terminal
6195 W 300 S, Ste 200, Salt Lake City, UT 84104
Phone: 801-413-7124
sjahnke@elderlogisticsinc.com

 

 

Reno Terminal
585 Depaoli St  Reno, Nevada 89512

Phone: 775-343-3392
renocsr@elderlogisticsinc.com

WA Terminal
1039 Valley Ave, Puyallup, WA 98371
Fax: 206-730-3073
pickup@elderlogisticsinc.com